2024 Vermont Conservative Statewide Candidates

| Phil Scott Governor Candidate |
|-------------------------------------|
| John Rodgers Lieutenant Governor |
| Gerald Malloy Senate Candidate |
| Mark CoesterCongressional Candidate |
| Ture Nelson Attorney General |
| H. Brooke Page Secretary of State |
| Joshua Bechhoeffer State Treasurer |

Statewide by County/District

Addison

Senate: Landel Cochran, Steve Heffernan – 2 open seats State Representative: Chritine Stone – 1 open seat district #2 Joseph Baker, Rob North – 2 open seats district #3 Chanin Hill, Renee McGuinness – 2 pen seats district #4 Del Thompson – 1 open seat district #5 Addison/Rutland – Jim Casey Orange/Washington/Addison -Kenneth Sikora, Wayne Townsend – 2 open seats

Bennington

Senate: Joseph Gervais, Lawrence Whitmire – 1 open seat State Representative: Bruce Busa #1 Anthony Cook #2 Victor Harwood #3 Jospeh Gervais #4 Mary Morrissey #5 Sandra Pinsonault – Bennington/Rutland Chris Pritchard – Rutland/Bennington Janet Payne – Windham/Windsor/Bennington

Caledonia

Senate: Scott Beck Representative: Debra Lynn Powers - #1 Michael Southworth - #2 Martha Feltus, Beth Quimby - #3 Deborah Dolgin – Caledonia/Essex Greg Burtt – Caledonia/Washington John Kascenska – Essex/Caledonia Joe Parsons – Orange/Caledonia

Chittenden

Senate: Chris Mattos – North District Bruce Roy – Southeast District Representative: Deb Mayfield #6 Leland Gazo, Spencer Sherman -2 open seats #19 Joshua Cropp, Doug Wood – 2 open seats #20 Lynn Smith - #23 Ron Laurence - #24 Brenda Steady = #25 NOTE: out of 25 districts only 10 Republicans running in total Anthony Micklus, Chris Taylor – Chittenden/Franklin – 2 open seats Leland Morgan, Michael Morgan – Grand Isle/Chittenden – 2 open seats Jonathan Griffin – Washington/Chittenden

Essex

Senate: Russ Ingalls Representative – Larry Labor Essex/Orleans

Franklin

Senate: Randy Brock, Robert Norris – 2 seats open Richard Westman – Lamoille District Representative: Ashley Bartley, Carolyn Branagan – 2 seats open #1 Eileen Dickenson - #2 Joe Luneau - #3 Thomas Oliver, Jr, Matthew Walker – 2 seats open #4 Lisa Hango, Wayne Laroche – 2 seats open #5 James Gregoire - #6 Allen Demar - #7

Casey Toof - #8

Grand Isle

Senate: Pat Brennan

Representative: Leland Morgan, Michael Morgan – 2 seats open

Lamoille

Senate: Richard Westman
Michael Deering, Michael, Doyle, Donald Koch – 3 seats open Washington District
Representative: Richard Bailey, Malcolm Teale -2 seats open #2
Paul Sciortino - #3
Charles Burnham, Nick Lopez – 2 seats open Lamoille/Washington

Orange

Senate: Larry Hart, Sr Jonathan Gleason, Andrea Murray, Jack Williams - 3 Seats open Windsor district Representative: Michael Tagliavia - #1 Zachary Michael Lang - #2 Joshua Dobrovich -#3 Kenneth Sikora, Wayne Townsend – 2 seats open Orange/Washington Gina Galfetti, Francis McFaun – 2 seats open Washington/Orange Bruce Post – Windsor/Orange #1 Kevin Blakeman, Lisa Flanders – 2 seats open Windsor/Orange #2

Orleans

Senate: Samual Douglass

Representative: Richard Nelson #1 Woodman Page - #2 Ken Wells - #3 Anthony Daniels - #4 Mark Higley, Michael Marcotte – 2 open seats Orleans/Lamoille

Rutland

Senate: Brian Collamore, David Weeks, Terry Williams – 3 open seats Representative: Patricia McCoy #1 David Bosch, Thomas Burditt – 2 open seats #2 Chris Brown #3 Christopher Howland #4 Eric Maguire #5 Cindy Laskavich #6 Chris Keyser #7 Alicia Malay #8

Todd Neilson #9

William Canfield #10

Jim Harrison #11

Washington

Senate: as above *Representative:* Anne Donohue, Kenneth Goslant - 2 seats open #1 John Burns - #2

Michael Boutin - #3

Windham

Senate: Dale Gassett, Richard Morton - 2 seats open

Representative:

Nancy Gassett - #1

Ryan Coyne - #2

Lynne Wilkins - #4

Pam Baker, - #6

Susan Murray - #7

William Harvey - #8

Thomas Charlton – Windsor/Windham

Windsor

Senate: as above Representative: VL Coffin - #2 Judith Stearn, Keith Stearn – 2 seats open #3 Steven Radonis - #5 Joe Trottier - #6